Nash & Company, P.C.

Certified Public Accountants
14 Church Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Voice: (508) 435-6396
Fax: (508) 435-9666

Staff Directory

NameEmailPhone Extension
Dean Hix, CPA dean@14churchstreet.com

140

Ann Skirvin, CPA ann@14churchstreet.com 142
Amy C Cortese, CPA amy@14churchstreet.com 141
Nate Makynen nate@14churchstreet.com 144
Judy McLean judy@14churchstreet.com 145
Kathryn Austin kathryn@14churchstreet.com 143