Nash & Company, P.C.

Certified Public Accountants
14 Church Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Voice: (508) 435-6396
Fax: (508) 435-9666

Staff Directory

NameEmailPhone Extension
Don Nash, CPA, CFP nashpc@aol.com 303
Dean Hix, CPA dean@14churchstreet.com

302

Ann Skirvin, CPA ann@14churchstreet.com 304
Amy C Cortese, CPA amy@14churchstreet.com 305
Nate Makynen nate@14churchstreet.com 307
Judy McLean judy@14churchstreet.com 309
Kathryn Austin kathryn@14churchstreet.com 300